Oxford Philomusica

A couple of weeks ago I won tickets to see the Oxford Philomusica at the Reading Concert Hall tonight.

It was mainly music I hadn’t listened to much before which is why I created a Spotify playlist and additionally it was the first time I was inside the Reading Concert Hall and the first classical concert I had been to in a few years.

It was very good. [Long week, brain is fried, that’s all I have to say about it]

I have also finally bought my ticket for the Reading Symphony Orchestra “‘Nearly’ the Last Night of the Proms” which I’m sure will make @Magnifikat happy!

This entry was posted in #rdg, Classical Music, Concerts, Music, Spotify. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Oxford Philomusica

  1. Pingback: Proms 2011 « carocat.co.uk

  2. Pingback: The London Symphony Orchestra at The Hexagon [@londonsymphony & @TheHexagon] « carocat.co.uk

Want to leave me a lovely comment? Please do!