My personality type is “Groundbreaking Thinker”

personality

Creative, resourceful and intellectually quick. Good at a broad range of things. Enjoy debating issues and may be into “one-upmanship”. They get very excited about new ideas and projects, but may neglect the more routine aspects of life. Generally outspoken and assertive. They enjoy people and are stimulating company. Excellent ability to understand concepts and apply logic to find solutions.

Careers that could fit you include:
Entrepreneurs, lawyers, psychologists, photographers, consultants, sales represenatives, actors, engineers, scientists, inventors, marketers, computer programmers, comedians, computer analysts, credit investigators, journalists, psychiatrists, public relations, designers, writers, artists, musicians, politicians.

Link to test.

Came across this test through @jamileh.

It’s surprising how apt some of this is. I would consider myself to be resourceful and I am definitely into one-upmanship, even though I’d probably not admit that outright if challenged! Whether or not I am assertive is another thing – it led to my downfall in a previous job role.

Talking about jobs, all but two of my jobs have been one of the ones listed in that list and my life in the past seven years has been very much geared towards marketing and public relations.

I also like to think myself as being creative though I know I pale in comparison to many of my friends.

All in all it’s pretty accurate!

This entry was posted in Life in general. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to My personality type is “Groundbreaking Thinker”

  1. Phillis says:

    My ƅrother suggested I may like thiѕ website. ᕼe ᴡas once totally right.
    This post truly made my day. You can not consider simply ɦow
    a lot timе I had spent fⲟr this info! Thank you!

    Like

Want to leave me a lovely comment? Please do!