Food, bits around the house, and snow! [Week 2] – #carocat2017

  • Frozen blueberries and soy yoghurt have become one of my favourite things recently. 8/365
  • This image doesn’t look like much, but that right there was that one in 20 perfect cups of coffee! 9/365
  • Not only did the update take almost two hours, but it brought with it ‘delightful’ changes to the taskbar and fontsizes. 10/365
  • It’s amazing that such few colours can create such a vivid scene. Always wondered where it could be. 11/365
  • I don’t have leftover wool – if not enough to knit something with it, then I usually repurpose, such as blind strings. 12/365
  • The last of the Christmas spekulatius biscuits. 13/365
  • Flurry of snowflakes – ended up being about 8cm on the ground. 14/365

I had a lot of stuff to do this week plus the weather wasn’t grand which I used as perfect excuses to not go out for walks much. Of course, I know that it affects me and that I am actually happier when I go out for long walks, but I still haven’t figured out how to consistently motivate myself!

I’ve also been told that the first image looks “like many small skinned lamb skulls with bulging eyes” which I personally can’t see as to me it’s blueberries, but I’m sorry for posting it yet again. :)

Twitter hashtag: #carocat2017
Blog category: #carocat2017

This entry was posted in #carocat2017, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

Want to leave me a lovely comment? Please do!